Reviews

What Our Clients Have To Say

Rated 4.9 Overall Stars
With Over 60+ Reviews on Google

Our Client Review Highlights

0
Overall Google Review Rating
0 +
5 Star Reviews
0 +
Lifetime Satisfied Clients
$ 0 +
In Total Settlements
google logoHarris Law GroupHarris Law Group
4.9 Stars - Based on 73 User Reviews
Robert Murphy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Robert Murphy
2/13/2022 - Google

Tom and Kyle are amazing attorneys... very professional and they know exactly what needs to be done. If you need great attorneys these guys are the way to go..thank you both for everything you did for me and my brother

Ahmari Barrineau Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ahmari Barrineau
1/23/2022 - Google

I am beyond grateful for Tom and Kyle from the beginning they were ready to help in every way they could. I trusted them every step of the way and they were able to get me the best possible outcome for my case! I appreciate the advise and communication along the way. I am super pleased with them and would 100% recommend them for anyone in need of an attorney!

Sarah Haun Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sarah Haun
12/20/2021 - Google

I am truly grateful for Tom and Kyle! Getting into a car accident is stressful, but they managed to make this whole process a breeze. I was always treated with care and never felt like I was just a number. They were always there to answer any of my questions, and guided me throughout the entire process. My case was settled quickly with the maximum settlement received. I couldn’t have asked for more professional, knowledgeable,... read more

Destany Scates Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Destany Scates
12/14/2021 - Google

Harris Law Group is by far the most personable and professional attorneys that will care for your personal injury case. Tom and Kyle Harris go above and beyond with communicating with you and meeting your needs. You are always on board with what is going on and in the best hands legally if you choose them. Prompt, reliable, well educated, trustworthy, attentive to detail and assertive are qualities they both possess. I would highly recommend... read more

Holly Elmore Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Holly Elmore
9/12/2021 - Google

Tom Harris is a highly respected personal-injury attorney who lives up to his stellar reputation. When my 92-years young mother was in a serious auto accident last October, we contracted with Tom and his son Kyle to oversee the case with the insurance company. Always professional, Tom kept in close communication throughout the case and secured an excellent settlement for my mother. I highly recommend Tom on personal and professional levels.

Amanda Sines Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Amanda Sines
8/30/2021 - Google

I recommend using the Harris Law group. They facilitate a painless process from start to finish. I am very pleased.

jaynisha williams Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
jaynisha williams
8/23/2021 - Google

I'm so happy that I found Tom and Kyle with Harris Law Group. From beginning to the end they were both extremely helpful and a pleasure to with overall! Look no further if you’re looking for a great lawyer who knows how to attain resolution! Without a doubt I would highly recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you so much again Harris Family and Good luck.

Erica Castellon Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Erica Castellon
8/23/2021 - Google

I want to Thank Tom and Kyle, for helping me through this tough time. You both are amazing and caring attorneys.

Chelsea Mason Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Chelsea Mason
8/13/2021 - Google

Tom and Kyle were absolutely amazing people to work with. All of my questions were answered promptly and with great detail. They were consistent with follow-ups and check-ins making sure I had a complete understanding of everything going on.They are confident in their practice and I trusted them every step of the way. 10/10 would return and would recommend. They made sure I could receive the maximum amount available under insurance and they did not disappoint!

phil guidone Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
phil guidone
8/13/2021 - Google

Very professional and helpful,had a great outcome!!

Heber Mercado Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Heber Mercado
7/09/2021 - Google

Thank You Tom and Kyle for all your help through this process of my last two accidents. Both I had a great outcome and their treat is excellent. Sadly me as a Hispanic do not received the same attention as others but with them was totally different. All Hispanic/Latinos guys out there, this people are going to treat you well and received the outcome you really need. Thanks again.

Dylan Stanford Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dylan Stanford
3/11/2021 - Google

If your looking for the best and most effective attorney look no further these guys are one of the most genuine people I have ever met dealing with this kind of stuff. They get the job done above and beyond 10/10 for me

Elias Haase Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Elias Haase
3/05/2021 - Google

Tom is a top notch lawyer. He helped our family through an accident with our best interest at heart, and worked to get the best deal. He gave excellent advice on how best to proceed through the case. His interpersonal skills were refreshing and always made sure to update regarding any new information or results. He fought for us and whenever the hospital or insurance company threw a curveball he handled it to make sure... read more

Elias Haase Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Elias Haase
2/26/2021 - Google

Tom is a top notch lawyer. He helped our family through an accident with our best interest at heart, and worked to get the best deal. He gave excellent advice on how best to proceed through the case. His interpersonal skills were refreshing and always made sure to update regarding any new information or results. He fought for us and whenever the hospital or insurance company threw a curveball he handled it to make sure... read more

Arlenys Perez Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Arlenys Perez
12/23/2020 - Google

I have had a great experience with Tom as my lawyer. His attention to detail and professionalism is great. If anything were to ever happen to any of my family members who need a personal injury lawyer he will be getting a call from them. Thank you for your hard work Tom.

We Are so grateful for the opportunity to have been able to work with and help each and every one of our amazing clients.

Thank you for choosing harris law group!

Sarasota, FL

Tom Harris, Florida Injury Attorney, has over 39 years of experience, including 17 years of defending insurance companies before reinventing his law practice to represent injured people as a personal injury attorney.

Kyle Harris is a Florida licensed attorney who joined the family practice after starting his career as a licensed attorney in California

Ⓒ 2021 Harris Law Group
All Rights Are Reserved